Contacts

Board of Supervisors


Alex Figuero

Board Member - Term Expires: 11/2020
afiguero@greenewayid.org
Seat 4
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd, Suite 200
Orlando FL 32827

Amanda Kost

Assistant Secretary - Term Expires: 11/2022
AKost@greenewayid.org
Seat 3
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd, Suite 200
Orlando FL 32827

Chad Tinetti

Vice-Chairman - Term Expires: 11/2022
ctinetti@greenewayid.org
Seat 2
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd, Suite 200
Orlando FL 32827

Karen Duerr

Assistant Secretary - Term Expires: 11/2020
kduerr@greenewayid.org
Seat 1
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd, Suite 200
Orlando FL 32827

Richard Levey

Chairman - Term Expires: 11/2020
rlevey@greenewayid.org
Seat 5
611 Avalon Blvd
Orlando FL 32751

District Services


Henry Fishkind, Ph.D.

District Manager & Registered Agent
Waldenj@pfm.com
PFM Group Consulting LLC.
12051 Corporate Blvd.
Orlando FL 32817
Ph.
(407) 723-5900
Fx.
407-382-3254

Jeffrey J. Newton

District Engineer
Donald W. McIntosh Associates, Inc.
2200 Park Avenue North
Winter Park FL 32789-2355
Ph.
407-644-4068
Fx.
407-644-8318

Tucker Mackie

District Counsel
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
119 South Monroe Street
Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32301
Ph.
850-222-7500
Fx.
850-521-2717

Victoria Martinez

District Records Custodian
PFM Group Consulting LLC
12051 CORPORATE BLVD
ORLANDO FL 32817
Ph.
(407) 723-5900